310-456-9623

Student Services Department

Tim Atkinson

Tim Atkinson

Director of Student Services

Phone: (800) 295-4433 x225
Phone2: (310) 456-9623 x225
E-Mail tatkinson@rrfedu.com

Jay Ryall

Jay Ryall

Creative Career Counselor

Phone: (800) 295-4433 x243
Phone2: (310) 456-9623 x243
E-Mail jay@rrfedu.com

Brian Kauppi

Brian Kauppi

Student Services Advisor

Phone: (800) 295-4433 x248
Phone2: (310) 456-9623 x248
E-Mail bkauppi@rrfedu.com

Alex Reyme

Alex Reyme

Student Services Advisor

Phone: (800) 295-4433 x251
Phone2: (310) 456-9623 x251
E-Mail areyme@rrfedu.com

Mark Einhorn

Mark Einhorn

Student Services Advisor

Phone: (800) 295-4433 x226
Phone2: (310) 456-9623 x226
E-Mail meinhorn@rrfedu.com

Jordan Melcher

Jordan Melcher

Student Services Advisor

Phone: (800) 295-4433 x229
Phone2: (310) 456-9623 x229
E-Mail jmelcher@rrfedu.com

Corey Titov

Corey Titov

Student Services Advisor

Phone: (800) 295-4433 x239
Phone2: (310) 456-9623 x239
E-Mail ctitov@rrfedu.com

Jamal Abercrombie

Jamal Abercrombie

Student Services Advisor

Phone: (800) 295-4433 x242
Phone2: (310) 456-9623 x242
E-Mail jamal@rrfedu.com

Learn More

Apply Now

The Film Connection is where it all starts. We help make your dreams happen.
Fill out the information below and we’ll be in touch: